Contact Gill International Travel

General Inquiries

E-Mail:info@gilltravels.com

Malton, ON (Click for Map)

7162 Airport Road Malton, ON, L4T 2H2 Nearest Intersection : Airport Rd, Derry Rd E.
Tel : (905) 671-8400
Fax : (905) 671-8442
E-mail : git@gitcanada.com

Toronto, ON (Click for Map)

3331 Markham Road # 115 Building D, Toronto, ON, M1X 0A8 Nearest Intersection : Markham Rd. & Steels Ave.
Tel : (416) 323-9898
Fax : (416) 746-7700
E-mail : toronto@gitcanada.com

Scarborough, ON (Click for Map)

3331 Markham Road # 115 Building D, Toronto, ON, M1X 0A8 Nearest Intersection : Markham Rd. & Steels Ave.
Tel : (905) 201-9898
Fax : (416)-746-7700
E-mail : markham@gitcanada.com

Springdale, ON (Click for Map)

35 Sunny Meadow Blvd. Unit 105 Brampton, ON, L6R 3J5 Nearest Intersection : Bovaird Dr, Bramalea Rd.
Tel : (905) 790-9500
Fax : (905) 790-0654
E-mail : springdale@gitcanada.com

Mississauga, ON (Click for Map)

5390 Terry Fox Way, Bldg A, Unit 4 Mississauga, L5V 0A5 Nearest Intersection : Marvis Rd, Britannia Rd W.
Tel : (905) 272-8400
Fax : (905) 814-6201
E-mail : mississauga@gitcanada.com

Rexdale, ON (Click for Map)

1066, Albion Road, Rexdale, M9V 1A7 Nearest Intersection : Islington Ave, Albion Rd.
Tel : (416) 740 0000
Fax : (416) 740 0555
E-mail : rexdale@gitcanada.com

Hamilton , ON (Click for Map)

795, King Street E., Hamilton, L8M 1A8 Nearest Intersection : King St E, Wentworth St N.
Tel : (905) 525-6161
Fax : (905) 525-6510
E-mail : hamilton@gitcanada.com

Edmonton, AB (Click for Map)

# 123 9303-34 Avenue Edmonton, AB T6E 5W8 Nearest Intersection : 34 Ave NW, 91 St NW.
Tel : (780) 469-8100
Fax : (780) 469-8151
E-mail : edmonton@gitcanada.com

Vancouver, BC (Click for Map)

Unit 101-9360, 120th St. Surrey
(Corner of 120th St. and 93A Ave.)
BC. V3V 4B9
Tel : (604) 589-9000 / (604) 324-3000
Fax : (604) 589-2288
Toll Free: 1-800-667-2661
E-mail : vancouver@gitcanada.com

Brampton, ON (Click for Map)

7900 Hurontario Street, Unit 22, Brampton, L6Y 0P6 Tel : (905) 796-8800
Fax : (905) 796-9300
E-mail : brampton@gitcanada.com

Ottawa, ON

1183 Cecil Ave., Ottawa, ON., K1H 7Z6 Tel : (613) 569 0000
E-mail : ottawa@gitcanada.com

Montreal, QC

630 Bd René Lévesque O, Montreal, QC H3B 1S6 Tel : (514)-861-5616
E-mail : montreal@gitcanada.com

Our Associate offices in India

Ludhiana

Gill International Travel
55-G Dhian Singh Commercial Complex Near Bus Stand Ludhiana, Punjab, India, 14002